Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn K source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2021

Awesome group of people. Excellent customer service. Girls on the phone were very kind and helpful. Djuanyel was quick and thorough. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David Rasmussen source icon for review

Published May 23 2021

I have nothing but good things to say! Very professional and friendly service on top of doing a fantastic job! I am extremely happy with everything and the results are better than I expected.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

ChinaM Thompson source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2021

They definitely wowed me and my family having a carpet full of stains from children and smells from not being able to properly remove them they did it all with a couple hours and it looks brand new! Wonderful customer service as well from the time I booked during and after!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Abigail Geimer source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2021

The owner is a great person who cares and is a hard worker.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laura Yehle source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2020

Djuanyel did an excellent job cleaning our living room furniture -- he is detail-oriented, careful, and courteous!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandy Debonis source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2020

My carpet looks like new. Thanks Chem- Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary Cates source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2020

Friendly and professional. We will use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nakeisha Ferguson source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle Szczesny source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Keith Heck source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2020

I was provided fast, efficient service by Mr. Lewis. He was knowledgeable and took time to explain the process to me. The carpet dried quickly and looks great. So happy I used ChemDry instead of one of those steam cleaners that drench the carpet.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE