Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

ChinaM Thompson source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2021

They definitely wowed me and my family having a carpet full of stains from children and smells from not being able to properly remove them they did it all with a couple hours and it looks brand new! Wonderful customer service as well from the time I booked during and after!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laura Yehle source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2020

Djuanyel did an excellent job cleaning our living room furniture -- he is detail-oriented, careful, and courteous!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandy Debonis source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2020

My carpet looks like new. Thanks Chem- Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary Cates source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2020

Friendly and professional. We will use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nakeisha Ferguson source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle Szczesny source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Keith Heck source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2020

I was provided fast, efficient service by Mr. Lewis. He was knowledgeable and took time to explain the process to me. The carpet dried quickly and looks great. So happy I used ChemDry instead of one of those steam cleaners that drench the carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elite REH source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2020

Blissful chemdry... they are the absolute best. We have 5 pets ( cats and dogs) so we have stains and smells. They came in and removed staind that I thought would never come out. All of the stink is gone. The cherry on top is that it took less than 3 hours to COMPLETELY dry. Blissful chemdry is AMAZING!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paula Gile source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2020

Djuanyel Lewis provides excellent service! He took his time and really worked hard to get the problem stains removed. The price is very reasonable as well. Super happy! I will definitely be setting up another apt in 6 months.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE